
So...Im not even trying to be bias, but I haven't watched a premiere episode of The Real World that caught my eye like the Real World Brooklyn did. IDC everyone loves Brooklyn nowadays...it really sickens me lol...I love Brooklyn because I KNOW Brooklyn but humans who have never even seen the place are all in love with it cuz of the hype...lol. I guess this is how the French feel about Americans.
The cast is awesome...Ryan might get on my nerves cuz he has asshole written all over him. Ignorant, from a small town, and opinionated...smh! He better leave Katelynn and JD the f*** alone...you know I love my gay people =D. BTW, I love JD. He's hot and gay and responsible. I love responsible ppl they always take care of me.
Devyn...the blk chic (sorry i know it sounds bad) seems cool, lol...I loved how she said you'd have a better chance at getting into Heaven the Devyn and then shes all crazy for Scott. Shes awesome. Sarah is great!!! She's bi, loves art and tattoos and has deep meaningful conversations!!! yummy...reminds me of myself lol...Baya seems forgetabel and Chet...well Im very curious about Mormons, I don't know much about them except from that episode of South Park but they seem like great humans. Love that he has morals, wish I could get some of that!
Seems like a good mix of people.
Go check the ish out if you haven't seen it yet:



No comments:
Post a Comment