
Look Humans! I could care less how you guys feel about Domestic Abuse...I loved the image of Rihanna and Chris, they were the cutest couple in ever! It saddens me that they going through it and everyone all in the ish!...and I'm sooo sad they (media) are o.ding on Chris! Pulling him out of ads, canceling performances, Fines, legal obligations!!! SMFH. I personally loveeee Rihanna, anyone who knows me knows that but c'mon RiR...don't let the media F*** ur relationship!!!
At the end of the day I <3 them both and hope they "Kiss Kiss" and go to "Rehab"! haha.



No comments:
Post a Comment