
This must be a sign...
so I haven't slept all night...usual. Then when I finally do decide to sleep Charlene (cousin) comes down stairs breaks into my room (I HATE WHEN PEOPLE DONT KNOCK!!! GRRR) and rambles that I have to go with my great granny to the doc...ok no problemas....
so we get into this jeep made to handle elderly people and the guy is speaking a crazy slavic language...and the jeep stinks btw...grossss, he was nice though.
...and when we arrive to the clinic of course the people are incapable of speaking english...haha just kidding, I'm probably jealous I don't understand.
I've been pondering the far North for a while. I think there are signs all around me...
...or maybe I'm just being stupid.
(Don't mind the pic, im exhausted and stuck waiting at a place with terrible curtains! ahhh)



No comments:
Post a Comment