2/17/2009

SABINA KARLSSON




SABINA KARLSSON IS THE AMAZINGLY BEAUTIFUL! <3

She's a 19 Year old Swedish Model who is half Gabian. She participated in Scandinavia's next top model but didn't even make it to the top three. Blah This is why I never watch ANTM is bulls****. She's a Ford Model and I just love her!

2/11/2009

Long Live RiRI ad Chris<3


Look Humans! I could care less how you guys feel about Domestic Abuse...I loved the image of Rihanna and Chris, they were the cutest couple in ever! It saddens me that they going through it and everyone all in the ish!...and I'm sooo sad they (media) are o.ding on Chris! Pulling him out of ads, canceling performances, Fines, legal obligations!!! SMFH. I personally loveeee Rihanna, anyone who knows me knows that but c'mon RiR...don't let the media F*** ur relationship!!!

At the end of the day I <3 them both and hope they "Kiss Kiss" and go to "Rehab"! haha.

1/09/2009

REAL WORLD BROOKLYN


So...Im not even trying to be bias, but I haven't watched a premiere episode of The Real World that caught my eye like the Real World Brooklyn did. IDC everyone loves Brooklyn nowadays...it really sickens me lol...I love Brooklyn because I KNOW Brooklyn but humans who have never even seen the place are all in love with it cuz of the hype...lol. I guess this is how the French feel about Americans.

The cast is awesome...Ryan might get on my nerves cuz he has asshole written all over him. Ignorant, from a small town, and opinionated...smh! He better leave Katelynn and JD the f*** alone...you know I love my gay people =D. BTW, I love JD. He's hot and gay and responsible. I love responsible ppl they always take care of me.
Devyn...the blk chic (sorry i know it sounds bad) seems cool, lol...I loved how she said you'd have a better chance at getting into Heaven the Devyn and then shes all crazy for Scott. Shes awesome. Sarah is great!!! She's bi, loves art and tattoos and has deep meaningful conversations!!! yummy...reminds me of myself lol...Baya seems forgetabel and Chet...well Im very curious about Mormons, I don't know much about them except from that episode of South Park but they seem like great humans. Love that he has morals, wish I could get some of that!
Seems like a good mix of people.

Go check the ish out if you haven't seen it yet:

1/08/2009

NIRVANA


I love this band. Like seriously..I think I love About a girl the best but IDK... and because I loved Kurt so much by default I can't hate Courtney love for all her mishaps...they kinda remind me of Sid Vicious and Nancy Spungen, like a tragic kinda love.
I love tragic love, probably why I love Shakespeare so freakin much or Wuthering Heights (if you've never read that book go read it now dumbasss)

Its so weird to me that so many of my peers never even heard of Nirvana...like yesterday I was talking to my friend from Fashion (name of HS) about my other fav band the Killers and I mentioned Mr. Kobain and hes all like huh? I was in shock, but maybe I'm weird like everyone says I am...

Well Kurt was a genius and so was David Grohl, who was Nirvana's drummer. However after Kurt offed himself =( Grohl formed Foo Fighters and we all love us some Foo Fighters =D. Yea...some ppl think suicide is pathetic because their all into the religious hoo ha...but I say dont f***** judge a person till you've lived their lives. Today my aunt was all like "God doesn't give a person more than they can handle" and I just rolled my eyes....how the fuss do u know that? Did "God" tell you he won't give you more than you can handle or did some pastor preach that ish to you?...ok, maybe this is getting too personal.

Anywho...go educate yourself about this band if you don't know...don't let the lyrics scare you away it has meaning but you can figure that ish out for yourself...its cooler that way. =D Heres a present:


Nirvana - About a girl(unplugged)
Vezi mai multe video din Muzica »

=(




If you guys know me...than you know I have this weird thing with cranberry juice...yea weird...weird because I absolutely hated cranberry juice when i was younger but then my BESTEST FRIEND IN THE WORLD ALIEAH MCGRAW re-introduced me...it was a match made in heaven.

So there is tons of calorie infested soda in my house...and im a sucker for Pepsi (ride or die) but Ive been being good and drinking my cranberry juice and bottles of water. So of course b**** a** CHARLENE grabs my bottle of cranberry juice and pours a huge cup full almost finishing it...smfh. And the only reason the little c*** stopped was because I basically had a mini panic attack and made a scene, while my aunts looked at me life wtf...haha oh well...then she gave me my ish...however it was almost done. =(



Then after that she ate my chips a hoy...I was soooo mad!!! Then the little c*** said she was the one who told Aunt Ali to buy it...smfh! Justice came though! The comp upstairs wasn't workin and she asked to use my mac to check her hood ass myspace and of course I said nooooo...lol it felt great. =)

GIVE ME BACK MY F***** KIDNEY!!!


So...this def caught my attention.
Apparently Doctor Richard Batista saved his wife's life by donating a kidney to her back in 2001...and he wants his ish back.
They are currently undergoing a divorce and his wife is trying to keep his kids from him. SMH.

So...I feel conflicted...apparently the woman slammed him with divorce papers while he was in surgery, saving another humans life. Women can be so cold. Oh and get this...after 15 or 18 years (i forget) of marriage she cheated on him. This is sad, Im 100% against cheating! its gross and messes up the bonds in relationships. If your with someone and you feel like you need to cheat, you need to get the heck outta that relationship. I told my aunts and grandmother that the lady is a whore and deserves to die or be on dialysis until she dies, but my aunts feel its cool that she cheated. "..she did what women everywhere wanna do but dont have the guts to do..." quote on quote...I don't wanna do that!!! Its freakin grosss...

Give him his kidney back!

1/07/2009

THIS IS FOR YOU ALIEAH!



I HATE YOU ANDREW JAMESSSS!!! LOL (INSIDE)

1/06/2009

EUROPE?


This must be a sign...

so I haven't slept all night...usual. Then when I finally do decide to sleep Charlene (cousin) comes down stairs breaks into my room (I HATE WHEN PEOPLE DONT KNOCK!!! GRRR) and rambles that I have to go with my great granny to the doc...ok no problemas....


so we get into this jeep made to handle elderly people and the guy is speaking a crazy slavic language...and the jeep stinks btw...grossss, he was nice though.

...and when we arrive to the clinic of course the people are incapable of speaking english...haha just kidding, I'm probably jealous I don't understand. 
I've been pondering the far North for a while. I think there are signs all around me...
...or maybe I'm just being stupid.

(Don't mind the pic, im exhausted and stuck waiting at a place with terrible curtains! ahhh)

For The Bible Tells Me So




Ok...so this is my first blog....ever...and as usual I'm already starting off pushing peoples buttons.
I mean I can't help it...I'm a natural born free thinker, yes I believe people are born with innate qualities that will determine the way they will interact with the world they are surrounded by...but now to my point.

So...I haven't slept all night, a bad habit I've picked up since school ended...and I found myself on one of the most awesome channels cable has offered us...the Sundance Channel. I was immediately drawn into a documentary film they were airing titled "For the Bible Tells Me So" made in 2007 and described as following : "An examination of religion and homosexuality shows how some right-wing groups use the interpretation of the Bible to stigmatize the gay community". How intriguing right?

...So first and foremost, if you identify yourself as homophobic...stir your eyes away from this blog...unless you are open minded, I'm all about the open minded individual. The film is set with interviews on families based on their religious beliefs, all of which are basically very religious and taught that their morals and behavior should be dictated by the bible/church. Of course...this all comes into a conflict when their children come out as homosexuals. It includes a great amount of real life encounters with homophobic idiots...((sorry but i have to express some opinion, and these people are idiots)) and encounters with lesbians and gay men, and the people who love them. 

I found myself feeling soooo incredibly angry at the church and the idiots who believed their warped style of preaching. Like seriously...what does these people know? How can you just listen to their interpretation of the bible without question? It just sickens me how people can succumb to such idiocracy is beyond me.

One...I am not a religious person, I'll go as far to say as I'm more on the side of not believing in a God at all, HOWEVER...I love educating myself about almost everything and I am soooo intrigued by religion in general so please don't com at me. I understand the concept of religion and the bible, I have discussions all the time about this subject, and I'm open and considerate to everyones view on the topic. However, until I have evidence or something outstanding happens, or some human explains it to me in a way that I can grasp, I'll keep thinking the way I do.


All in all this is such a moving piece of art that it brought me to tears. I wanted to rant and rant about it while watching but I feel like this is probably too long of an entry already. Go check it out!!! The Documentary got 8/10 on IMDB, was nominated for a grand jury prize at the Sundance Film Festival and won a GLAAD Media Award! =)